أصبحت TLS المورد الرائد لمواد البناء في صناعة مواد البناء الزخرفية.

لغة

لوح الصخور

منتجات

بلاطة صخرية هو نوع جديد من المواد ، ينتمي إلى فئة اللوحة. نظرًا لخصائصه الفيزيائية الممتازة ووظيفة التطبيق القوية عبر الحدود ، فقد أصبح سوبرنوفا لمواد حماية البيئة ، ويحظى باحترام كبير ومحبوب من قبل المصممين. تتكون الصفيحة الصخرية من معادن طبيعية عن طريق الضغط على أكثر من 10000 طن من المكبس ثم استثمارها في درجة حرارة أعلى من 1200 درجة مئوية ، وهي قادرة على تحمل عمليات القطع والحفر والطحن وغيرها من عمليات المعالجة لمواد البورسلين الجديدة كبيرة الحجم. يبلغ متوسط ​​وزن البلاط التقليدي 23 ~ 27 كجم / ㎡ ، بينما يبلغ متوسط ​​وزن لوح الصخور الرقيق للغاية 7 كجم / فقط.

لوح الصخور الناتج عن ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والضغط العالي لديه صلابة موس لأكثر من 6 ، ويمكن اختبار خصائص مقاومة الخدش ومقاومة التآكل مباشرة بسكين فولاذي للخدوش. يمكن أيضًا استخدام مقاومة التآكل القوية للغاية للوحة الصخور في طاولة المختبر الحمضية والقلوية ، وجدار المستشفى المضاد للبكتيريا وطاولة التشغيل وغيرها من الأماكن ذات المتطلبات العالية.

يصل معامل حريق لوح الصخور إلى المستوى A1 من عدم القابلية للاشتعال ، وعامل الأمان العالي ، ومعدل امتصاص الماء منخفضًا يصل إلى 0.06٪ ، ولا يتشوه المنتج ، ولا يتلاشى ، ولا يتأثر تقريبًا بتأثير التغيرات الخارجية في درجات الحرارة. بعد الحرق بدرجة حرارة عالية ، يكون السطح من البورسلين ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع معالجة النانو المضادة للقاذورات ، وتحسين الأداء المضاد للانزلاق لبلاط السيراميك التقليدي.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
ภาษาไทย
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Rock Slab

Rock slab is a new type of material, belongs to the category of plate. Because of its excellent physical properties and powerful cross-boundary application function, it has become the supernova of environmental protection materials, highly respected and loved by designers. The rock plate is composed of natural minerals by pressing more than 10,000 tons of press and then invested in higher than 1200℃ high temperature fired, it is able to withstand cutting, drilling, grinding and other processing process of oversized new porcelain material. The average weight of traditional tile is 23~27kgs/㎡, while the average weight of ultra-thin rock board is only 7kgs/㎡.

The Rock slab generated by high temperature and high pressure has a Mohs hardness of more than 6, and the characteristics of scratch resistance and wear resistance can be directly tested with a steel knife for scratches. The extremely strong corrosion resistance of rock plate can also be used in acid and alkali laboratory table, hospital antibacterial wall and operating table and other places with higher requirements.

The Rock slab fire coefficient reaches A1 level of non-flammability, high safety factor, water absorption rate as low as 0.06%, the product does not deformation, does not fade, almost unaffected by the influence of external temperature changes. After high temperature firing, the surface is porcelain, combined with nano level anti-fouling treatment, and improve the anti-skid performance of traditional ceramic tiles.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
ภาษาไทย
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
Español
العربية
Current language:English